1 Matching Annotations
- Feb 2015
leave a group
Does "leaving" amount to "unsubscribing"? Such that, leaving a group simply means it won't:
- show up in your sidebar/stream content
- won't send you email for additions in that group
- won't be in your list of groups to publish into
I.e. if I wanted back in, I could find that email with the invite link and re-join (or perhaps there's UI that let's me re-join past groups).