9 Matching Annotations
  1. Dec 2019
    1. The Internet permission is only used to display the Google Map, which is only displayed once on creating a new location. Meaning, once you created all your needed locations, you can deactivate the Internet permission and still use the location based reminders (Note: Most devices don't allow you to revoke this permission, sorry).
  2. Nov 2019
  3. Jan 2019