6 Matching Annotations
  1. Aug 2021
  2. Apr 2021
  3. Mar 2021
  4. Jan 2021
  5. Nov 2017
    1. tier 1 contains all changes in the amino acid coding regions of annotated exons, consensus splice-site regions, and RNA genes (including microRNA genes). Tier 2 contains changes in highly conserved regions of the genome or regions that have regulatory potential. Tier 3 contains mutations in the nonrepetitive part of the genome that does not meet tier 2 criteria, and tier 4 contains mutations in the remainder of the genome